Travel Theme: Ripples Sardegna

He ripples sweet summer songs above the highest mountain tops.
He sings all day, coming and going with barely a stop. He knows when I’m there and hides away, the moment I’m gone, and he returns with his song.
I’ve waited two weeks with camera in hand, and can finally prove that Ripples Sardegna, in the blink of an eye, has come and gone, yet again.

Ripples by Jennifer Avvventura travel theme

He returns and ripples his songs to the new summer air. I’ve just about got him … let me see now … I don’t know. Click.

Ripples Sardegna

Ripples by Jennifer Avventura 2013There he is now, for maybe he’s a she. With the sweet summer songs who can really tell?

This is my response to the weekly travel theme from Ailsa at Where’s my backpack.

8 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Ripples Sardegna

  1. Pingback: “Ripples” | Jennifer's Journal

  2. Pingback: Travel theme: Ripples | Sonel's Corner

Your comments are greatly appreciated, thank you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.